Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Copley Academy

Learning Today, Leading Tomorrow

Get in touch

Contact Details

Staff Contacts

Senior Leadership Team 

Principal: Mrs R Craven


 

Vice Principal: Mr C Heatley                 

 

Assistant Principals:   

Miss J Tidbury        

 

Mr D O'Brien

 

Mr Coe

 

 

 

Operations Manager: Mrs R Mobley

 

To contact any of the senior team please send an email to - Mail@copleyacademy.org.uk

 

Pastoral/Inclusion Team 

Child Protection Officer: Miss S Sinclair - ssinclair@copleyacademy.org.uk

 

Head of KS3: Miss C Farrelly - cfarrelly@copleyacademy.org.uk

 

 

Year 7 LPSO: Mrs C Wilde - cwilde@copleyacademy.org.uk

Year 8 LPSO: Ms J Dillon - jdillon@copleyacademy.org.uk

 

Year 9 LPSO: Mrs G Davies - gdavies@copleyacademy.org.uk

 

Year 10 LPSO: Mrs C Woolliscroft - cwoolliscroft@copleyacademy.org.uk

Year 11 LPSO: Mrs R Hardy - rhardy@copleyacademy.org.uk

 

Inclusion Manager: Miss N Hilton - nhilton@copleyacademy.org.uk

 

SENCo: Mr P J Taylor - pjtaylor@copleyacademy.org.uk

 

Attendance Officer: Mrs S Pettyt - spettyt@copleyacademy.org.uk

Support Staff

Catering Manager: Ms M Keenan - mail@copleyacademy.org.uk

 

ICT Manager: Mr S Medcalf - servicedesk@copleyacademy.org.uk

 

Premises Manager: Mr G Binless - mail@copleyacademy.org.uk

Swipe content
Newsletters

Calendar

  • There are no events for the next 10 weeks.
More Dates
Calendar Dates
Top